One Hundred

I’ve made it to my one hundredth post on this blog! About time, right? I started this blog a little over a year-and-a-half ago and though some months have seen more activity than others, I’ve still been able to make a few posts once in a while to document my adventures and reflect on other goings-on. I just wanted to make a quick post acknowledging this milestone.

Here are my top five posts from this blog as of the time this one was published. Not sure if they will really change any time soon, but I might as well keep a record here for posterity.

  1. Art and Architecture at the Los Angeles Central Library
  2. DTLA Tour (Part 4) – Grand Central Market and Angel’s Flight
  3. Los Angeles: A Tough City to Love
  4. DTLA Tour (Part 1) – Union Station
  5. Los Angeles Times Travel Show 2013

Looks like posts about the history of certain locations in Los Angeles were ones that interested the most visitors. Interestingly enough though, based on search results, my post about cultural diffusion and Gangnam Style is the most consistently popular.

Anyway, I don’t want this post to be too long, but I encourage you to take a look at some of the other posts that may not have gotten the same attention as those that I listed here. You might just learn something new and that’s always a good thing.

Here’s to 100+ posts more!

Join in the Discussion!

